About Us

Board of Directors

President & Board Member- Edwina Cosson-Bludworth

email- Bludworthproperties@gmail.com


Vice-President & Board Member-Myla Byrne- Mendoza

email- mylabyrne@yahoo.com


Secretary & Board Member- Kristine Bacon

email- Bacon5747@Icloud.com


Treasurer & Board Member- Sue Ann Cagle

email- armstrong_sueann@yahoo.com


Dedicated Members:

Tim Ard, Russ Barley, Barbara Moore, Sandra Byrne, Tom and Barbara Tillman, Saronda Lewis


Want to Become a Member of The Town Planters Society of Freeport Florida,Inc.?


Volunteers are needed!

We have several  projects that need volunteers urgently. If interested, please review our volunteer requirements. We need volunteers for the Heritage Museum- open Wednesday- Saturday 12:00-5:00, for information please call Barbara Moore at 850-835-2822

All announcements


Next Meeting   It is always the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm.    The Blount House 541 Kylea Laird Drive.

For additional information

Print | Sitemap
© Town Planters Society of Freeport